Mostly Veggie Menu Planning Monday

Ok, this week is not entirely veggie. My Dr. told me to eat fish for awhile and I’m going to do what she says. It should raise my good cholesterol. Wish me luck!

Monday: Wild Turbot Fillet over veggies with an arugula salad

Tuesday: Burgers and Tots

Wednesday: Veggie Pot Pie or Panini

Thursday: Grilled Pizza and salad

Friday: Quesadillas with refried beans

Saturday: Honey Mustard Salmon with steamed veggies

Sunday: Whole Wheat Pasta with veggies

3 Responses

  1. Mmm, sounds like a good week to be a guest in your kitchen! Just out of curiosity, what do you put in your quesadillas besides beans?

  2. I am a different Becca lol. I love Arugula but never order it anymore….I should do that next time I go out for dinner!

  3. Hi there. Since you are very much into healthy food I thought you would be interested in our web site showing our easy method for making the best tempeh at home.
    http://www.maketempeh.org
    We produced Betsy’s Tempeh in Mich. for 9 years and developed a new method for making tempeh into a user friendly product.
    Feel free to write us for any questions or comments.
    Thanks
    Betsy Shipley
    Betsy’s Tempeh Foundation

Leave a Reply

