Finally Back Vegan Menu Monday

I haven’t been menu planning lately. I’m more sorry about the extra money and calories I’ve spent the past month. So today is my new beginning. Back to healthy eating and saving money for more jewelry making classes!

I want to get my energy back up for exercising, doing my new found hobby, and just feeling better in general.  I started my day with a new coffee fruit smoothie. Great to get those fruit hating significant others to get their daily fruit in. I’ll post this

Monday: Riblets with mashed potatoes and green beans

Tuesday: Vegan Dad’s Cajun Chickpea cakes with dirty rice and mashed sweet potatoes

Wednesday: Fried rice and veggie tofu stirfry

Thursday: Black eyed pea quinoa patties with mushroom sauce and steamed broccoli

Friday: Veggie dogs and veggie burgers on the grill (with chili and slaw – Carolina style)

Saturday: Dinner Out

Sunday:  Boca Chicken Patty Parmigiana with Whole Wheat Angel Hair and salad

Leave a Reply

