Veggie Menu Monday

Still eating from the pantry and the freezer. This week I bought romaine, brown sugar and veggie stuffing. We’re going to Asheville for our first real vacation this year and I’m treating myself to the spa on Sunday. I’ll be posting more about it next week.

Monday: Acorn Squash stuffed with sausage bread stuffing with vegan Cesar salad

Tuesday: Layered Mexican Burrito Casserole – recipe to follow

Wednesday: Fried rice and green beans with garlic sauce

Thursday: Hazelnut Ravioli with marinara sauce and vegan Cesar salad

Friday: Something from the freezer

Saturday: Vacation in Asheville, dinner at Laughing Seed

Sunday: Vacation in Asheville, dinner at Biltmore

Check out more menu’s here:

See More Veggie Menus:

3 Responses

  1. Mmmmmm you have yummy stuff in your pantry/freezer!

    I’m still working on this week’s menu.

  2. Enjoy Asheville, I love laughing seed!

  3. What a great blog! I’m a vegetarian, and I”m always looking for new meals and ideas.

    I hope you enjoy your time in Asheville, I also like the Laughing Seed! If you are looking for more info on Asheville you might want to check out our blog. Happy and safe travels!

    Kelly
    Carolina Mornings: Discover Asheville
    http://carolinamornings.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

