Veggie Menus Update

Since I can’t use Mr. Linky on wordpress, you can email your veggie menus to me (kathyhester at gmail dot com) and I’ll post them on my site, or leave your menu and a link to it in the comments section.

I’ll try and have something better for next Monday.

Monday: Broccoli Cheddar Rice with Boca Chicken Patty (idea stolen from sheenanigans)

Tuesday: Black Bean Sweet Potato Chili

Wednesday: Minestrone made with tortellini and Caesar salad

Thursday: go out to eat

Friday: Borlotti Bean Mole with Roast Winter Squash Recipe

Saturday: Fancy Gothic Dinner Party at my House- I’ll post about this after

Sunday: leftovers

Check out more menu’s here:

2 Responses

  1. Here’s my vegan menu plan! Easy & Simple this week…. getting close to having this baby, so I don’t feel like spending too much time in the kitchen. =)

    http://supersheenanigans.blogspot.com/2008/10/vegan-menu-plan-monday.html

    Can’t wait to see everyone’s menus!

  2. You should be able to click on my name or website and get mine? Let me submit this to check.

    The crockpot is getting a lot of use this week.

Leave a Reply

