Longing for Spring Swap Pictues

Joanna is the best swap partner ever! This is my first swap and I could not possibly be happier!!

Ok, these are crappy pics from my phone. Our dog picked today to escape from the fence so my gf is building a new and cannot take pics. Also I have no idea where the camera is. I will try and post better photos as soon as my gf gets the fence completed. Why am I not building the fence too? Besides being nellie as heck, I pulled a muscle in my back from catching the dog. So I am exempt.

Here is an over view picture:
overview.jpg

I got a cool quilted bag with tons of pockets, a springy memo pad with a magnet to put it on the fridge, a frog stitch marker and Yankee tea lights – meadow mist scent:

frog2.jpg

Mary Kay Satin Hands and Body, and Ferrero Rocher chocolates:
marykay.jpg

Super cool yarn with soy and corn:

tofutsies.jpgcornyarn.jpg

And too cool pot toppers for my plants!

bir123d.jpg frog.jpg

I love it all!

2 Responses

  1. Oooh, nice stuff! Enjoy…happy Spring Forward.

  2. Pretty!!! Enjoy your stuff!

Leave a Reply

