Download a free cookbook for charity!

I was over at pinchmysalt to take look at her Chick Pea Soup with Ginger and Coriander Soup. While I was there I saw her post on a free cookbook download.

And even better than that for each free cookbook downloaded in March (they extended the deadline), Barilla donates 1 dollar the America’s Second Harvest, an organization that provides meals to millions of people in need. They will donate up to $100,000. So jump in and download yous – it’s free and other people benefit too! Sounds like a win-win Tuesday to me.

Download The Celebrity Italian Table

The Sicilian Chickpea Fritters look yummy, and yes I realize I’m on a chickpea kick.

Leave a Reply

