Menu Plan for Feb 11

One of the many reasons that I decided to start a blog is to participate in Menu Plan Monday over at I’m an Organizing Junkie. I never seem to get around to it on the weekend, and I have a good hour to waste before I can get home, I’ll make it now for next week.

Monday: Black bean sweet potato chili with light sour cream

Tuesday: Split pea soup with french rolls

Wednesday: Pasta with red pepper sauce, salad, rolls

Thursday: Dinner out!

Friday: Veggie sausage jambalaya, salad with goat cheese and pecans

Saturday: Nut loaf , mashed potatoes, peas and various other veggies

Sunday: Left over chili

2 Responses

  1. Welcome to MPM! I’m going to borrow the recipe for Monday’s chili.

    Thanks for sharing and have a great week. My menu is up here.

  2. Nice menu. I’d be interested in the recipe for your nut loaf if you don’t mind sharing.

Leave a Reply

